TOP Shallots B.V.
Baarlandsezandweg 5
4431 NJ  ‘s-Gravenpolder
The Netherlands

T. +31(0)113 315 080 
F. +31(0)113 315 060

E-mail: info@topshallots.nl

 

Contact

We invest continuously in good and long-term relationships with our customers; their requirements are the determining factor for us. We are always available to answer questions and fulfil the expectations of our customers. Paula de Winter

Algemeen

T. +31(0)113 315 080
F. +31(0)113 315 060
E: info@topshallots.com

Logistiek en documenten

T. +31(0)113 315 080
F. +31(0)113 315 060
E:info@topshallots.com

Rinus Wisse Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 075
M. +31 (0)612728066
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. rinus@toponions.com

Skype: rinus-toponions

Jac Liebregts

T. 31 (0)113 315 050
E. jliebregts@toponions.com

Hilbert Bosman Sales manager

T. +31 (0)113 635 710
M. +31 (0)620 396 810
E. hilbert@cropalliance.com

Arie Pronk Export sales manager

T. +31 (0)113 246 300
M. +31 (0)6 223 877 23
F. +31 (0)113 246 301
E. A.Pronk@top-taste.nl

Rogier Janssen General manager sales & marketing

T. +31 (0)113 246 300
M. +31 (0)6 108 991 46
F. +31 (0)113 246 301
E. r.janssen@top-taste.nl

Rob Smit Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 080
M. +31 (0)6 512 074 69
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. rob@topshallots.com

Loura van den Berge INSIDE SALES / TRANSPORTATION

T. +31 (0)113 635 712
E. loura@cropalliance.com

Bert Wilschut sr sales and business development

T. +31 (0)113 315 087
M. +31 (0)651359023
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. b.wilschut@toponions.com

Skype: -

Rick Hitzerd Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 088
M. +31 (0)612933645
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. r.hitzerd@toponions.com

Jose Antonio JuliĆ” Salmeron Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 063
M. +31 657 76 97 61
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. joseantonio@toponions.com

Martijn Potter QUALITY MANAGER

E. martijn@cropalliance.com

Rien Murre Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 051
M. +31 (0)6 513 609 39
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. rien@toponions.com

Erwin Groen Sales

T. +31 (0)113 315 064
M. +31 (0)6 125 419 10
F. +31 (0)113 315 060
E. erwin@toponions.com

TOP Onions Nederland

TOP Onions b.v.
Baarlandsezandweg 5
4431 NJ ‘s-Gravenpolder
The Netherlands

TOP Oignons France

TOP Oignons S.r.l.
Rue de la Sucrerie 3
62121 Bihucourt
France

TOP Flavours USA

TOP Flavours USA Inc
170 East Island Road
OR97914 ONTARIO
USA

TOP Taste B.V.

Kloosterpoort 33
4421 SN Kapelle
The Netherlands

Crop Alliance B.V.

Oude Dierikpolderweg 1
4435 NE Baarland
The Netherlands

TOP Onionsets Nederland

TOP Onions b.v.
Baarlandsezandweg 5
4431 NJ ‘s-Gravenpolder
The Netherlands